Ozone Holiday World Fitness-Studio

Fitness-Centre, Fitness-Classes, Swimming Pool, Saunas & Spa
  • Barrierefrei
  • Chill-Out Zone
  • Fitness-Stunden
  • Klimaanlage
  • Kostenloses Parken
  • Kreditkarte OK
  • Spa & Sauna
  • Swimming Pool

Das Ozone Holiday World Fitness-Studio trumpft mit einer beeindruckenden Lage im letzten Stock der beliebten Familien-Attraktion Holiday World in Maspalomas auf. Es ist der Traum aller Fitness-Liebhaber, 2016 mit Einrichtung von höchster Qualität komplett renoviert.

Die beeindruckenden Anlagen, welche ein vollständig ausgestattetes Fitness-Studio, ein  Bad und einen Außenpool beinhalten, sind sowohl für Mitglieder des Fitness-Studios als auch für Tagesgäste geöffnet. Das bedeutet, jeder kann die großartigen Einrichtungen des Fitness-Studios nutzen.

Schauen Sie sich nur einmal diesen einladenden Pool an!

Hioliday World Fitness-Studio, Gym & Spa, Schwimmbad

Noch dazu hat das Fitness-Studio fantstische Parkmöglichkeiten, sowohl direkt vor der Tür als auch in seiner unterirdischen Parkgarage, die für Besucher des Fitness-Studios und Gäste der Holiday World gratis ist.

Das Ozone Holiday World Fitness-Studio hat alles!

Genauso wie ein voll ausgestattetes Fitness-Studio, von welchem man einen fantastischen Blick über den Maspalomas Park genießt, gibt es eine große Auswahl an Hanteln, ein Spinning Studio, ein Cross-Training Studio und ein extra Studio für tägliche Fitness-Stunden.

Das Studio hat von 8 Uhr morgens bis 22 Uhr abends geöffnet und bietet eine riesige Auswahl an  Stunden,  welche Sie gleich hier sehen können. Sie beinhalten die Favoriten wie Zumba, Pilates, Step und es gibt sogar Aqua-Gymnastik-Stunden!

Anfänger und erfahrene Fitness-Studio-Benutzer sind gleichermaßen willkommen im  Holiday World Fitness-Studio und die mehrsprachigen Angestellten stehen immer mit Rat und Tat zur Seite.  Sogar einen Personal-Trainer kann man buchen.

Mehr als nur ein Fitness-Studio, es ist eine Lebenseinstellung!

Einer der Punkte, die wir am Holiday World Fitness-Studio am meisten schätzen, ist, dass es viel mehr als nur Fitness-Möglichkeiten bietet. Es gibt Baby-Schwimm-Klassen, ein Massage- und Physiotherapie-Zentrum sowie einen vollständig ausgestatteten Schönheitssalon und Friseur.

Mit Tagespreisen für Urlauber, 10-Tages- und Vollmitgliedschaft-Möglichkeiten, ist es für alle erschwinglich gesund zu werden. Wenn Sie jetzt neugierig geworden sind und mehr in Erfahrung bringen möchten, schauen Sie heute noch im Ozone Gym vorbei und genießen Sie es, durch die Einrichtungen geführt zu werden. Sie werden beeindruckt sein!

Was die Leute sagen

 

Ozone Boutique Gym
4.2
Basierend auf 64 Bewertungen
powered by Google
Judith Aurelia Mc Gee
Judith Aurelia Mc Gee
15:36 12 Aug 21
It's the best Gym , especially for spinning class 😍
Commander Waterford
Commander Waterford
17:48 01 Jun 21
Could be an excellent gym but for 50 Euros each month you could expect opening times more expanded on sundays and... public holidays (no other gym in this world closes at 4pm these days). Unfortunately no one is interested in watching for the mask obligation, many guys are without them. Have Air Condition Machines but seems they are just decoration - never saw in one year membership them powered on. The Fitness Machines are good quality but the competition does have better ones. In General lack of weights.PS: Regarding the answers given by the owner: 1. The opening hours had not been extended on sundays/public holidays the last months, they are simply closed. 2. See pictures taken today at the gym, I could provide 10 more w/o problems. 3. In Gran Canaria it is not very hot in summer?! Interesting.weiterlesen
Jamie Miscellaneous
Jamie Miscellaneous
18:57 19 Nov 20
Thanks for your speedy reply to my review however there was no misunderstanding so I don't appreciate trying to pin... this on a language barrier/me mistaking what was said. The lady on reception was very clear that the only shareable option was the 10 passes. That was perfectly clear to us.Perhaps a training issue/communication between management and staff here? Or just a simple push to encourage people to spend more under pressure. Either way, not ideal.It was a pushy claim to buy a €3 cap. The signage is not obvious at all and you have a total of two small printed A4 posters with something other than the cap rule above the jacuzzis and one swimming pool rules poster outside the pool.You are welcome for the feedback and I will be back !----------My original review.Luxurious gym with errors too.Could easily be 5 star but hoping someone takes on board these comments so giving it 3 for now... happy to amend should an appropriate reply be given.Let's start with the positives.The roof top pool and jacuzzis are stunning with a great view of the mountains.The gym itself has plenty of free weights, machines, space and professional, friendly trainers.Sanitizer is readily available and encouraged throughout.The class timetable is adequate and you're able to attend any of the classes without having to have a membership... well, this is what you are led to believe.The feedback management should be suggesting they are thankful for:1. The reception staff have little/no English language. We were told we could share 10 passes between us but then when we went to upgrade the next day by a different team member we were told no and also that we wouldn't be able to share anyway. We were also told we could join any and all classes. This was also apparently not the case, according to the second member of staff the following day who told ua 'funxtional' was only for members. Signage and language needs to be clear and clearly available. I didnt know you couldn't use the pool without purchasing one of your €3 swimming/shower caps. I was abruptly asked to leave by a man who I presume works for you (no uniform) and couldn't really explain why I was asked to exit the pool area?!2. The showers are filthy and not regularly enough cleaned, it would appear.3. Lockers and changing facilities need to be cleaned and spruced up to look like they've also been renovated recently. The gym looks amazing but the area in which you start and end is the worst impression.You've suggested on other reviews that you are appreciative of 5 star, positive reviews about your gym yet defensively replied or even ignored some others. That would put me off coming, knowing that management/whoever is replying to these comments aren't able to professionally take feedback and welcome amendments for the better, to better their venue for customers.This place has the potential to be amazing if the errors are appropriately fixed. I would gladly rejoin on my next holiday, post Covid.weiterlesen
Peter Schad
Peter Schad
09:42 28 May 20
Absolutely poor communication - said that they are going to re-open in June any you will have to do reservation via... phone but no one was reachable on phone for several hours (I called almost 32 times!). Also no communication via email about the closure, sorry but that's not the way treating paying members.weiterlesen
Lars Bröhne
Lars Bröhne
08:12 04 Dec 19
Large gym with classes
Lynn Higbee
Lynn Higbee
10:13 03 Dec 19
I like the gym. Its newly refurbished. great staff. One problem, today they decided to paint the columns, at s busy... morning. I had to cut my training session short, due to a severe headache by inhaling paint fumes whilst training, i love going there so can you please sort these issues out.. And please repair the treadmills that dont work.weiterlesen
Sexy Hexy
Sexy Hexy
17:42 10 Sep 18
I was there on vacation and I was very disappointed.Very expensive for an average gym and totally filthy and in bad... conditions!Wannabe luxury gym, which is very expensive and very dirty!There´re no Health Department that controls the gyms?weiterlesen
Saphira Höfer
Saphira Höfer
20:25 06 Aug 18
The gym is brillant, the spa area fantastic and everything is just great. And the best thing is, it is not expensive... 👍weiterlesen
a h
a h
12:28 30 Jul 18
👍👍A great gym, very nice people, a great view on the rooftop(to the palms, the wheel, amusement park... and the pool). There is a 25m swimming pool, and a warm jazzuci. It is very clear, everything is very modern. They have a sauna and great spa. The Trainers are very friendly and helpful. They have various gymnastic courses like body, pilates, jumping, gap, zumba, boxing, aquatraining and so on. For the men there are enough dumbbells and Training Equipment. We were there for holidays and enjoyed it a lot. 👍👍weiterlesen
Hans Jonasson
Hans Jonasson
17:32 11 Dec 17
I love this gym allot of classes machines pool and sauna.
Nächste Bewertungen
js_loader

Ihre Meinung über das Ozone Holiday World Fitness-Studio

1 Kommentar

  1. Einfach super der Sportclub

Bewerten und Ihre Meinung abgeben

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert